I’m attending Blog On MOSI

On Sunday, I’m attending my first blogging conference, Blog On MOSI, at the Museum of Science and Industry.

Laura, from Tired Mummy of Two, who organises the conference has asked us to introduce ourselves by way of a ‘Linky.’ Now, I’m not very good at all these things, so I expect I will have to draft and redraft this post before publishing, and then all the links won’t work and I’ll have to do it again.

So, these are the questions she set us:

name – Naomi
blog url – http://www.itsafinefinelife.wordpress.com
twitter – https://twitter.com/naomilynas
facebook –https://www.facebook.com/pages/Its-a-fine-fine-life/166293933526455
Location – Manchester
Kids? Ben, 21 months
Favourite food? Chocolate. Biscuits. Chocolate biscuits. Cake. Chocolate. All of the above.
Tea or coffee? Tea
Cat or Dog? Cat
Left handed or right handed? Right
What came first the chicken or the egg? The egg
Dietary requirements? Peanut Allergy. Yes, I’m one of those.
Special talents? Incredibly fast reader. Entertaining drunk. Good baker. Modest.
Describe Yourself In Seven Words: Busy, calm, positive, hopeful, loving, impatient, ambitious.
What Is The Best And Worst Thing About Blogging? The best: it’s a creative outlet that I really enjoy. The worst: I never feel like my posts are quite finished or good enough.
What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done? It involved a school trip. That’s all I’m saying.
What would your superhero name and power be? Punctuation Lady.
What will you be wearing at Blog ON? It depends on the weather. And my mood.
What’s your favourite blog post you have written this year so far? Top 10 Tips for surviving a wedding with a toddler.

And because I really want to know the answer – If you choke a smurf what colour does it turn? What?! I never watched the Smurfs. I was a BBC-only child.

While you are here would you like some cake? What kind? As if you have to ask. Chocolate. No brainer.

blogon2014.fw_

3 thoughts on “I’m attending Blog On MOSI

  1. Pingback: Blog on MOSI, Blogging and Me | It's a fine, fine life

Leave a Reply

